Carrie Thorson

Social Service Director

cthorson@centralhealthcarele.com

‚Äč                                                                            Debbie Holicky

                                               Business Manager                       dholicky@centralhealthcarele.com

                                              Nonnie Veeder

                    Director of Nursing/RN   nrveeder@centralhealthcarele.com

Tammy Plonsky

Activities Director

tplonsky@centralhealthcarele.com

                                                                       Greg Hamlin

                                       Environmental Service Director

                                    ghamlin@centralhealthcarele.com

Central Health Care Team

We pride ourselves on compassionate, resident-centered care. 

If you ever have a concern or comment, please feel free to send

a email to a member of our management team.

Deb Mager

MDS Coordinator/RN/ADON

dmager@centralhealthcarele.com

Gladys Pelovsky

Business Office

Ryan Chies, LNHA

Interim Administrator

rchies@ahinstitute.com 

                                                                                      Sally Holden

                                                          Certified Dietary Manager

                                           sholden@centralhealthcarele.com

Mandy Holden

Certified Medical Admin Assistant

mholden@centralhealthcarele.com