Heather Uecker, LSW

Social Services

huecker@centralhealthcarele.com

Gladys Pelovsky

Business Office

                                                                         Sally Holden

                                                Certified Dietary Manager

                                    sholden@centralhealthcarele.com

Tammy Plonsky

Activities Director

tplonsky@centralhealthcarele.com

                                                                             Greg Zurn

                                       Environmental Service Director

                                        gzurn@centralhealthcarele.com

                                                                    Debbie Holicky

                                                               Business Manager

                                   dholicky@centralhealthcarele.com

Karl Pelovsky

Administrator

kpelovsky@centralhealthcarele.com

                                  Brenda Long

                             Director of Nursing

      blong@centralhealthcarele.com

Central Health Care Team

We pride ourselves on compassionate, resident-centered care. 

If you ever have a concern or comment, please feel free to send

a email to a member of our management team.